Get more value from your next winter getaway to Boston & Cambridge! Book a 2-night stay at select hotels and enjoy a $100 prepaid gift card and a $25 Legal Sea Foods gift card to use during your trip. Offer only valid on new stays that conclude on or by March 15, 2024.

Book Your Stay Today!

2024 Annual Golf Tournament Sponsorship Opportunities

Thank you for considering a partnership with Meet Boston

*Please contact Sarah Dale or one of the following Meet Boston Annual Golf Tournament Committee members to explore the possibilities.  

Martha J. Sheridan | Meet Boston
msheridan@meetboston.com • 617.867.8278

Hilina D. Ajakaiye | Meet Boston
hajakaiye@meetboston.com • 617.867.8219

Carrie Campbell | Boston Red Sox
ccampbell@redsox.com

Paul Swartz | American Airlines
paul.swartz@aa.com

David Colella | The Colonnade
dcolella@colonnadehotel.com

Erin Gilroy
Egilroy33@gmail.com

Maureen Foley | XSS Hotels
mfoley@xsshotels.com

Dan Donahue | Saunders Hotel Group
DDonahue@saundershotelgroup.com